Monday, July 4, 2022

San Antonio East Zone CYO Board

East Zone President Anna Munoz eastzonecyo@yahoo.com
East Zone Vice President Chris Quintero eastzonecyo@yahoo.com
East Zone Athletic Director
Lisa Lopez eastzonecyo@yahoo.com
East Zone Secretary
Letty  Gonzales eastzonecyo@yahoo.com
East Zone Registrar
Mike Nutt eastzonecyo@yahoo.com
East Zone Minister
Debbie Nutt eastzonecyo@yahoo.com

San Antonio East Zone CYO Commissioners



East Zone Parish AD Contact List

Parish Name Number  Email
Blessed Sacrament - President Jorge Rodriguez 210-386-9032 jorge.rodriguez@swri.org
Blessed Sacrament - AD Gilbert Martinez 210-422-9185 cyoblessedsacrament@yahoo.com
       
St. Jerome - President  Janet Perdrotti 210-386-0911 cyo@stjeromesatx.org
St. Jerome - AD Chris Quintero 210-415-7141 chris.quintero2018@gmail.com
       
St. Monica - President Cesar Martinez 210-606-4030 cyo@saintmonicaconverse.net
St. Monica - AD Michael War 210-710-2251 cyo@saintmonicaconverse.net
       
MSH - President PJ Cardenas 210-364-1087 pjcardenas@gmail.com
MSH - AD N/A N/A N/A
       
Holy Spirit - President Ralph Vogt 210-273-1105 attj@att.net
Holy Spirit- AD Eloy DeHoyos 210-517-7954 eloy.dehoyos@yahoo.com
       
St. Gerard - President Lisa Quiroga 210-725-1787 lisalopez1423@yahoo.com
St. Gerard - AD N/A N/A N/A
       
OLPH - President Brandon Turner 210-792-3755 b_turner08@yahoo.com
OLPH - AD  Larry Simpson 210-324-1513 olphcyo.ad@gmail.com
       
Holy Name - President Michael Borrego   holynamecyo@gmail.com
Holy Name - AD Michael Salinas 210-413-2377 holynamecyo@gmail.com
       
St. Thomas More - President      
St. Thomas More - AD  Becki Lecayo 210-273-6393 becki.lacayo@gmail.com
       
St. Mark - President Anthony Berlanga 210-722-1212 anthonyberlanga@me.com
St. Mark -AD N/A N/A N/A
       
St. Margaret Mary - President Mireya Poiendo 210-643-3936 mireyaguardado@yahoo.com
St. Margaret Mary - AD Rene Poiendo 210-389-7921  
       
St. Helena - President Adelita Contreras 210-844-6175 deladc@yahoo.com
St. Helena - AD Roxanne Valle 210-606-4422 deepthoughts_us@yahoo.com
       
St. Ann LV - President Idalia Ramanos 210-365-0395 idalia@rlroyalty.com
St. Ann LV - AD Jacob Doucet N/A jdoucet@live.com
       
St. Peter Paul NB - President David Mesa 830-832-6558 dcnesa23@gmail.com
St. Peter Paul NB - AD N/A N/A N/A
       
St. Peter of SA - President Christine Perez  210-372-2407 christine@henockconstruction.com
St. Peter of SA - AD N/A N/A N/A
       
St. Anthony - President Tom Mitchell 210-244-3594 tom.mitchell686@gmail.com
St. Anthony - AD Becki Pena 210-884-3120 beckipena@gmail.com
       
St. Pius X - President Nef Zuniga 210-787-9866 neftalizuniga1@gmail.com
St. Pius X - AD Anstacia Salazar 210-365-6424 asalazar@stpiusxsa.org
Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2022 by San Antonio CYO EAST ZONE
Back To Top